Voting

Pre-poll voting locations

Ringwood Bowls Club

2/12 Loughnan Rd, Ringwood

  • Assisted wheelchair access
  • Opening times
    • Monday 29 April – Friday 3 May (8:30 –17:30)
    • Monday 6 May – Thursday 9 May (8:30 –17:30)
    • Friday 10 May (8:30 –18:00)
    • Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)
    • Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)
    • Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)
    • Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)
    • Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

Hope City Church

51 Lusher Rd, Croydon

  • Assisted wheelchair access
  • Opening times
    • Monday 6 May – Thursday 9 May (8:30 –17:30)
    • Friday 10 May (8:30 –18:00)
    • Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)
    • Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)
    • Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)
    • Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)
    • Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

Election day voting locations

To find your nearest voting location, please visit the AEC website: https://www.aec.gov.au/election/vic/deakin.htm

Our 'How to Vote' card

 

 


WE'LL PUT PEOPLE FIRST